Catalog/Articles PCL Website

Administration

Library Director
Cheryl Space, cspace@provcomlib.org
401-467-2700 x1616

Chief Operating Officer
Sue Gibbs, sgibbs@provcomlib.org
401-467-2700 x1604

Systems Coordinators
Judanne Hamidzada, jhamidzada@provcomlib.org
401-272-3780 x4406, Rochambeau

Dhana Whiteing, dwhiteing@provcomlib.org
401-272-0106 x4204, Mt Pleasant

Gale Yallop, gyallop@provcomlib.org
401-467-2625, Knight Memorial

Program Development and Community Relations Coordinator
Michelle Novello, mnovello@provcomlib.org

Digital Services Coordinator
Stephanie Shea, sshea@provcomlib.org
401-595-7468

Public Relations Manager
Janet Fuentes, jfuentes@provcomlib.org
401-476-2700 x1613

Human Resources Manager
Maria Melvin, mmelvin@provcomlib.org
401-467-2700 x1606

Office Manager
Sara Huber, shuber@provcomlib.org
401-467-2700 x1603
Admin/Business Office Fax: 401-654-5344

Library Managers' Contact Information