Catalog/Articles PCL Website

Library Managers

Fox Point Library 401-331-0390
Library Manager: Julie Sabourin, jsabourin@provcomlib.org

Knight Memorial Library 401-467-2625
Library Manager:Gale Yallop, gyallop@provcomlib.org

Mt. Pleasant Library 401-272-0106
Library Manager: Dhana Whiteing, dwhiteing@provcomlib.org

Olneyville Library 401-421-4084
Library Manager: Joseph Morra, jmorra@provcomlib.org

Rochambeau Library 401-272-3780
Library Manager: Judanne Hamidzada, jhamidzada@provcomlib.org

Smith Hill Library 401-272-4140
Library Manager: Alan Gunther, agunther@provcomlib.org

South Providence Library 401-467-2619
Library Manager: Amy VanderWeele, avanderweele@provcomlib.org

Wanskuck Library 401-274-4145
Library Manager: Denise Brophy, dbrophy@provcomlib.org

Washington Park Library 401-781-3136
Library Manager: Amy Rosa, arosa@provcomlib.org

Handicap Accessibility
With the exception of Knight Memorial, all libraries are accessible to the handicapped. Accessibility to restrooms and some areas are limited at various locations. Please call branches for specific information.