Catalog Website

Classes & Training

Technology Resources

digitallearn.org
Short computer classes for those new to computers or who need a refresher.

ESL Classes

Wed, September 9, 10:00 AM
Beginner ESL @ South Providence Library South Providence Library
Mon, September 14, 10:00 AM
Beginner ESL @ South Providence Library South Providence Library
Wed, September 16, 9:45 AM
Intermediate ESL Class @ Washington Park Washington Park Library
Wed, September 16, 10:00 AM
Beginner ESL @ South Providence Library South Providence Library
Wed, September 16, 5:30 PM
Beginner ESL Class @ Knight Memorial Knight Memorial Library

GED Classes

Curso de GED en Español. Estas clases los prepararán para tomar los exámenes oficiales. Las clases serán hasta Junio del 2016. Es necesario registrarse antes del 16 de Septiembre. El curso incluye preparación en la computadora para los exámenes finales. Las clases son gratuitas, pero se requiere una donación de $25.00 para cubrir gastos de materiales.
Sat, September 5, 9:00 AM
PCL Closed for Labot Day Weekend PCL Administrative Offices
Tue, September 22, 10:00 AM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Wed, September 23, 5:30 PM
G.E.D. en Español Knight Memorial Library
Thu, September 24, 10:00 AM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Mon, September 28, 5:00 PM
G.E.D. en Español Knight Memorial Library

Spanish Classes

Tue, September 8, 5:00 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish Intermediate II South Providence Library
Sat, September 12, 10:00 AM
Learn to Speak Spanish for beginners Mt. Pleasant Library
Sat, September 12, 11:30 AM
Learn to Speak Spanish Intermediate I Mt. Pleasant Library
Mon, September 14, 6:30 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish for beginners Rochambeau Library
Tue, September 15, 5:00 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish Intermediate II South Providence Library