Catalog/Articles PCL Website

Classes & Training

Technology Classes

Wed, September 20, 1:00 PM
Introduction to Computers Mt. Pleasant Library
Wed, September 27, 1:00 PM
Introduction to Computers Mt. Pleasant Library
Wed, October 4, 10:00 AM
Workforce Development Learning Lounge South Providence Library
Wed, October 11, 10:00 AM
Workforce Development Learning Lounge South Providence Library
Wed, October 18, 10:00 AM
Workforce Development Learning Lounge South Providence Library

Spanish Classes

Wed, September 20, 5:30 PM
Learn to speak Spanish Beginner (Class Full) Rochambeau Library
Thu, September 21, 6:00 PM
Learn to speak Spanish Intermediate I (Class Full) Rochambeau Library
Sat, September 23, 10:00 AM
Learn to speak Spanish Beginner Mt. Pleasant Library
Sat, September 23, 11:30 AM
Learn to speak Spanish Intermediate 2 Mt. Pleasant Library
Tue, September 26, 5:00 PM
Learn to speak Spanish Advanced South Providence Library

Clases en Español

Mon, September 25, 4:30 PM
Cuentos Latinos South Providence Library
Thu, October 5, 5:30 PM
Como hablar exitosamente en público South Providence Library

GED Classes en Espanol

Curso de GED en Español. Estas clases los prepararán para tomar los exámenes oficiales. Las clases serán hasta Junio del 2018. Es necesario registrarse antes del 11 de Septiembre 2017. El curso incluye preparación en la computadora para los exámenes finales. Las clases son gratuitas, pero se requiere una donación de $25.00 para cubrir gastos de materiales, la cual se pagará el primer día de clases.
Wed, September 20, 5:00 PM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Thu, September 21, 9:30 AM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Fri, September 22, 4:00 PM
GED Test Coaching South Providence Library
Sat, September 23, 9:00 AM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Mon, September 25, 4:00 PM
GED Test Coaching South Providence Library