Catalog Website

Classes & Training

Technology Classes

Fri, June 10, 10:00 AM
Computer Basics South Providence Library
Fri, June 24, 10:00 AM
Computer Basics South Providence Library
Fri, July 1, 10:00 AM
Computer Basics South Providence Library
Fri, July 8, 10:00 AM
Computer Basics South Providence Library
Fri, July 22, 10:00 AM
Computer Basics South Providence Library

Spanish Classes

Thu, June 2, 6:30 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish for Beginners (continued from winter) Rochambeau Library
Sat, June 4, 10:00 AM
Learn to Speak Spanish - Beginner Mt. Pleasant Library
Sat, June 4, 11:30 AM
Learn to Speak Spanish - Intermediate Mt. Pleasant Library
Mon, June 6, 6:30 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish for Beginners (continued from winter) Rochambeau Library
Thu, June 9, 6:30 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish for Beginners (continued from winter) Rochambeau Library

Pages

Clases en Español

Sat, June 11, 2:00 PM
GED Graduation Knight Memorial Library

ESL Classes

Wed, June 1, 10:00 AM
Beginner ESL @ South Providence Library South Providence Library
Wed, June 1, 5:30 PM
Beginner ESL Class @ Knight Memorial Knight Memorial Library
Mon, June 6, 10:00 AM
Beginner ESL @ South Providence Library South Providence Library
Wed, June 8, 10:00 AM
Beginner ESL @ South Providence Library South Providence Library
Wed, June 8, 5:30 PM
Beginner ESL Class @ Knight Memorial Knight Memorial Library

Pages

GED Classes en Espanol

Curso de GED en Español. Estas clases los prepararán para tomar los exámenes oficiales. Las clases serán hasta Junio del 2016. Es necesario registrarse antes del 16 de Septiembre. El curso incluye preparación en la computadora para los exámenes finales. Las clases son gratuitas, pero se requiere una donación de $25.00 para cubrir gastos de materiales.
Sat, May 28, 9:00 AM
PCL Closed for Memorial Day Weekend PCL Administrative Offices
Tue, May 31, 10:00 AM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Wed, June 1, 5:30 PM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Thu, June 2, 10:00 AM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Mon, June 6, 5:00 PM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library

Pages