Catalog Website

Classes & Training

Technology Classes

Fri, July 1, 10:00 AM
Computer Basics South Providence Library
Wed, July 6, 4:00 PM
Summer Science Wednesday Fox Point Library
Fri, July 8, 10:00 AM
Computer Basics South Providence Library
Wed, July 13, 4:00 PM
Summer Science Wednesday Fox Point Library
Wed, July 20, 4:00 PM
Summer Science Wednesday Fox Point Library

Spanish Classes

Thu, June 30, 6:30 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish for Beginners (continued from winter) Rochambeau Library
Mon, July 11, 6:30 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish for Beginners (continued from winter) Rochambeau Library
Mon, July 18, 6:30 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish for Beginners (continued from winter) Rochambeau Library
Mon, September 12, 6:30 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish for Beginners Rochambeau Library
Thu, September 15, 6:30 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish for Beginners Rochambeau Library

Pages

GED Classes en Espanol

Curso de GED en Español. Estas clases los prepararán para tomar los exámenes oficiales. Las clases serán hasta Junio del 2016. Es necesario registrarse antes del 16 de Septiembre. El curso incluye preparación en la computadora para los exámenes finales. Las clases son gratuitas, pero se requiere una donación de $25.00 para cubrir gastos de materiales.
Mon, July 4, 9:00 AM
PCL Closed for July 4 PCL Administrative Offices
Tue, July 26, 10:00 AM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Mon, August 8, 9:00 AM
PCL Closed for Victory Day PCL Administrative Offices
Mon, September 19, 5:00 PM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Tue, September 20, 9:30 AM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library

Pages