Catalog Website

Classes & Training

Technology Classes

Wed, July 27, 3:30 PM
Summer Science Wednesday Fox Point Library
Sat, August 6, 10:30 AM
Resume Basics South Providence Library
Sat, August 27, 10:30 AM
Microsoft Excel Basics South Providence Library

Spanish Classes

Mon, September 12, 6:30 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish for Beginners Rochambeau Library
Thu, September 15, 6:30 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish for Beginners Rochambeau Library
Sat, September 17, 10:00 AM
Learn to Speak Spanish - Beginner Mt. Pleasant Library
Sat, September 17, 11:30 AM
Learn to Speak Spanish - Intermediate Mt. Pleasant Library
Mon, September 19, 6:30 PM
Learn to Speak Spanish for Beginners Rochambeau Library

Pages

GED Classes en Espanol

Curso de GED en Español. Estas clases los prepararán para tomar los exámenes oficiales. Las clases serán hasta Junio del 2016. Es necesario registrarse antes del 16 de Septiembre. El curso incluye preparación en la computadora para los exámenes finales. Las clases son gratuitas, pero se requiere una donación de $25.00 para cubrir gastos de materiales.
Mon, September 19, 5:00 PM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Tue, September 20, 9:30 AM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Wed, September 21, 5:00 PM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Thu, September 22, 9:30 AM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library
Mon, September 26, 5:00 PM
G.E.D. en Español South Providence Library

Pages