Catalog/Articles PCL Website

Holiday Closures 2018

Martin Luther King Jr Day - Saturday, January 13 and Monday, January 15, 2018

President’s Day - Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day - Saturday, May 26 and Monday, May 28, 2018 

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Victory Day - Monday, August 13, 2018

Labor Day - Saturday, Sept 1 and Monday, Sept 3, 2018

Columbus Day - Saturday, Oct 6 and Monday, Oct 8, 2018

Veterans Day - Saturday, November 10 and Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, November 21, 2018: All locations close at 6:00 pm.

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018 

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018 

Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018 

Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018 

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019