Catalog/Articles PCL Website

Holiday Closures 2019

Martin Luther King Day, Saturday, January 19 - Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day - Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day - Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019

Victory Day - Monday, August 12, 2019

Labor Day - Saturday, August 31 and Monday, Sept 2, 2019

Columbus Day - Saturday, Oct 12 and Monday, Oct 14, 2019

Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, November 27, 2019: All locations close at 6:00 pm.

Thanksgiving Long Weekend - Thursday, November 28 - Saturday, November 30, 2019

Christmas Closure - Tuesday, December 24 - Thursday, December 26, 2019

New Years Closure - Tuesday, December 31 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020