Catalog/Articles PCL Website

On advice from public health officials and the need to protect our community, All PCL locations will be closed until further notice.

English

Holiday Closures 2020

Martin Luther King Day, January 20, 2020

President’s Day - Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day - Saturday, May 23 and Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day - Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4, 2020

Victory Day - Monday, August 10, 2020

Labor Day - Saturday, September 5 and Monday, Sept 7, 2020

Columbus Day - Saturday, Oct 10 and Monday, Oct 12, 2020

Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, November 25, 2020: All locations close at 6:00 pm.

Thanksgiving Long Weekend - Thursday, November 26 - Saturday, November 28, 2020

Christmas Closure - Thursday, December 24 - Saturday, December 26, 2020

New Years Closure - Thursday, December 31 - Friday, January 1, 2021