Catalog/Articles PCL Website

Money Smart Workshops

Free How-To Workshops About Personal Finance,Taught by Experts!

Learn How to Improve Your Credit, Buy a House, Plan For Retirement, Pay for College, Understanding Medicare, Understanding the SNAP Program, or make creative crafts, play money games and more.

FREE programs for Adults and Kids!

Please register at the front desk of your library or call to reserve a seat.

Afterschool Crafting Fun! Washington Park Library
Tue, April 23, 3:30 PM
Family Story Time Washington Park Library
Wed, April 24, 11:15 AM
Home Ownership Mt. Pleasant Library
Thu, April 25, 6:30 PM
Preschool Storytime Washington Park Library
Mon, April 29, 10:00 AM
Navigating Medicare Fox Point Library
Tue, April 30, 6:00 PM
Family Story Time Washington Park Library
Wed, May 1, 11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Washington Park Library
Mon, May 6, 10:00 AM
Family Story Time Washington Park Library
Wed, May 8, 11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Washington Park Library
Mon, May 13, 10:00 AM
Family Story Time Washington Park Library
Wed, May 15, 11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Washington Park Library
Mon, May 20, 10:00 AM
Family Story Time Washington Park Library
Wed, May 22, 11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Washington Park Library
Mon, May 27, 10:00 AM
Family Story Time Washington Park Library
Wed, May 29, 11:15 AM